Guidance Staff

Beaufort High School Guidance Staff

Michelle Dixon
Lead Counselor

Counselor for 11th and 12th grade
students last names A-C
843.322.2112
Michelle.Dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lakeshia Doctor
Counselor for 9th and 10th grade
students last names L-Z
843.322.2125
Carla. Kringer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Deanna Flores
Counselor for 11th and 12th grade 
students last names Mo-Z
843.322.2177
Deanna.Flores@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Aswan Holmes
Counselor for 9th and 10th grade 
students last names A-K
843.322.2126
Aswan.Holmes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Sherry Williamson
Counselor for 11th and 12th grade
students last names D-Mi
843.322.2127
Sherry.Williamson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Linda Mobley 
Administrative Assistant
843.322.2129
linda.mobley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Maureen Butler
Registrar
843.322.2124
843.322.2179 (fax)
Maureen.Butler@beaufort.k12.sc.us