Financial Aid Presenter Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME

PHONE #

EMAIL

Hattie Brown

South Carolina State University

(843) 379-6640

Hattie.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Karla P. Cortes

Scholarships for Military Families

(843) 228-7421

karla.cortes@usmc.mil

John Gallagher

South Carolina Vocational Rehabilitation

(843) 522-1010

jgallagher@scvrd.state.sc.us

Pat Greene, Director

USCB, Financial Aid

(843) 521-4117

PAGREENE@uscb.edu

Gerrick Hampton, Associate Director

Pre-College Youth, CHE

(803) 734-4397

ghampton@che.sc.gov

Cleo T. Martin, Director

TCL, Financial Aid

(843) 470-5961

ctmartin@tcl.edu

Earl Mayo

South Carolina Tuition Grants Commission

(803) 896-1120

earl@sctuitiongrants.org

Cassie Mead

Community Foundation of the Lowcountry

(843) 681-9100

Cassie_Mead@cf-lowcountry.org

Eddie Shannon

S. C. Independent Colleges & Universities

(803) 799-7122

eddie@scicu.org

Casey Wallen

American Student Assistance

(336) 416-9636

cwallen@triad.rr.com

Kim Wiley

School Liaison Officer, MCAS, Beaufort

(843) 228-6128

kimberly.wiley@usmc.mil

Dr. Karen Woodfaulk, Director

S. C. Commission on Higher Education

(803) 737-2244

kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov